Tudo Existe Num Instante
This album is a loop.
One same day that repeats itself.
When everything is possible.
Where freedom lays in between the lines.
In subversion.
In poetry.
Tudo Existe Num Instante (Everything Exists in an Instant) brings as central theme the infinite repetition of one same day. The album runs through 1h15 without interruption, where the last track meets the first and the cycle begins one more time. The work was conceiVed in a non standard aesthetic in the contemporary music market, mixing Influences of ambient musIc with field recording, poetry and songs of different genres. As the songs pass by, they follow the movement of the light through the hours of the day.
This work was born froM a philosophical narrative. Where time is no more than a stable and static dimension on which we run through with our existence. It's our conscience that moves. It's our mEmory who accumulates past experiences and shapes Our next steps. Time is there. Everything is there at the same time. All the time. Given the complexity of this narrative I had to inspire myself in other masters' works - as the movie Groundhog Day, by Harold Ramis, or the album Everything That Happens Will Happen Today, by brian Eno and David bryne - to be able to create the context where i explore, in a poetic manner, this vision about our existence. about our time in this reality.
So that's how Tudo Existe Num Instante Develops itself. In an infinite loop. Where the last music ends exactly where the first starts. Where the sound mood follow the changes of the light during a Daily cycle. Where there is so much information available that Every time we hear it, every time we pass through that same day, we Can experience it in a different way. But just as fascinating as the version we had stored in our memory beforE. After all, its all there, at the same time. All the time. 
released May 22, 2020
all songs written, composed, performed and arranged by bresciani.
Sempre-Vivas was arranged by Habacuque Lima.
O Vento was arranged by Fábio Barros, Gabriel Nascimbeni and Habacuque Lima.
Alessa - voice preparation and voice in O Vento
Fábio Barros - voice, percussion and plim do Binho in O Vento
Felippe Magy - recording assistant in Tudo, Paraty and Sempre-Vivas
Fernando Martins - drums in Tudo and Paraty
Gabriel Nascimbeni - backing vocal in Dying Hot Days; voice and percussion in O Vento
Habacuque Lima - bass in Paraty; bass, guitar, drum loops and Juno60 in Sempre-Vivas; voice, keys, guitar and percussion in O Vento
Pablo Gigliotti - bass in Tudo and percussion in Dying Hot Days
Renato Aranha - keys in Tudo, Paraty and Sempre-Vivas
all songs were recorded at Trampolim Studio and bresciani's studio in São Paulo, Brazil, and at Il Musicante Studio in Pietrasanta, Italy.
all songs were mixed by Fábio Barros, Gabriel Nascimbeni and Habacuque Lima at Trampolim Studio in São Paulo, Brazil.
all songs were mastered by Arthur Joly at Reco-Master studio in São Paulo, Brazil.
cover and art direction by Juliana Teixeira
© NOZ RECORDS 2020. All rights reserved.